Bookmark and Share
Community Theaters PDF Print E-mail
Send any list updates to: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
community_theater.jpg

 

 

COMMUNITY THEATERS
Area
Website
Phone
Brea Curtis Theatre Brea  www.curtistheatre.com/ (714) 990-7722
Cabrillo Playhouse San Clemente www.cabrilloplayhouse.org/ (949) 492-0465
Camino Real Playhouse San Juan Capistrano www.caminorealplayhouse.org/ (949) 489-8082
Costa Mesa Civic Playhouse Costa Mesa  www.costamesaplayhouse.org/  
Encore Dinner Theatre Tustin www.encoredinnertheatre.com (657) 210-3200
Fullerton Civic Light Opera Fullerton www.fclo.com (714) 879-1732
Huntington Beach Playhouse Huntington Beach www.hbplayhouse.com (714) 375-0696
La Habra Depot Theatre La Habra www.thelhdt.com (652) 905-9625
Laguna Playhouse Laguna Beach www.lagunaplayhouse.com  (949) 497-ARTS 
Maverick Theater Fullerton www.mavericktheater.com/ (714) 526-7070
Musical Theatre Orange County  Orange   www.mtoc.org (714) 637-0186 
Musical Theatre Village Irvine www.musicaltheatrevillage.net/ (949) 753-1996
Newport Theatre Arts Center Newport Beach  www.ntaconline.com/index.htm (949) 631-0288
One More Productions at The Gem Theater Garden Grove www.onemoreproductions.com (714) 741-9550
Orange County Jewish Theatre Irvine www.jccoc.org/cultural-arts/myers-theater/ (949) 435-3400 ext 305
Rose Center Theater Westminster www.rosecentertheater.com/ (714) 793-1150, ext. 1
Shakespeare Orange County Orange  www.shakespeareoc.org/ (714) 590-1575
STAGEStheatre Fullerton www.stagesoc.org/ (714) 525-4484
The Chance Theater Anaheim www.chancetheater.com/ (714) 7773033
The Gallery Theatre Anaheim www.thegallerytheatre.com/Season.html (714) 630.9870
The Yost Theater  Santa Ana  www.yosttheater.com   (888) 862-9573
Village Theatre Arts Orange  villagetheaterarts.com/vta/?page_id=86&section=991 (714) 316-8826
Westminster Community Theatre Westminster www.wctstage.org/ (714) 893-8626
       
DINNER THEATRE      
Dinner Detective Santa Ana www.thedinnerdetective.com/ (866) 496-0535
Medieval Times Buena Park  www.medievaltimes.com/ (866) 543-9637 
Merlin’s Magic  & Comedy Dinner Theatre Orange  www.merlinshow.com/ (714) 744-9288
Pirates Dinner Adventure Buena Park  www.piratesdinneradventure.com/ (714) 556-2121
The Gourmet Detective Irvine www.gourmetdetective.com/ (866) 992-5424
WestEnd Cultural Arts Ctr & Dinner Theater Los Alamitos  www.thewestend.org/ (562) 596-6892
       
SCHOOL THEATRE      
Buena Park Performing Arts Complex Buena Park  www.buenaparkfinearts.com/ (714)236-3860
Chapman University Orange  www.chapman.edu/theatre/  
CSU Fullerton Santa Ana www.grandcentralartcenter.com/aboutus.php (657) 278-3371
CSU Fullerton Fine Arts Fullerton www.fullerton.edu/arts/theatredance/events.html (657) 278-3371
Golden West College Huntington Beach www.gwctheater.com/ (714) 895-8150
Irvine Valley College Irvine www.ivcarts.org/ (949) 451-5488
Orange Coast College Costa Mesa  www.orangecoastcollege.edu/ (714) 432-5880
Orange County High School of the Arts Santa Ana  www.ocsarts.net/ (714) 560-0900
Saddleback College Fine Arts & Theatre Mission Viejo  www.saddleback.edu/arts/ (949) 582-4646
Tri School Theater Anaheim www.trischool.org/ (714) 774-7575
UC Irvine Irvine www.arts.uci.edu/ (949) 824-2787
Vanguard University Costa Mesa  www.vanguard.edu/TheatreArts/tabid/447/Default.aspx (714) 668-6145
       
COMEDY      
IMPROV Brea  www.improv.com/ComedyClub/Brea/Index  
IMPROV Irvine www.improv.com/ComedyClub/Irvine/Index (949) 854-5455
OC Crazies Santa Ana www.occrazies.com/ (714) 550-9890
The Coach House San Juan Capistrano www.thecoachhouse.com/ (949) 496-8930
       
OTHERS      
Monkey Wrench Collective   monkeywrenchcollective.org  
The Grove of Anaheim Anaheim www.grove-of-anaheim.com/index.asp (714) 712-2700

 

 

BUSINESS OWNERS!

zonemediakitpng.png Want more exposure for your business?

Discover how the creators of OCRG can put you in direct contact with the ever growing newcomer population in your area.

Call Welcome Express at (949) 481-0600 for more information or click to visit the Welcome Express site.

LEARN MORE

ADVERTISE WITH OCRG!

laptopfrontocrg.png List your Business for FREE!
Try our fast, simple BASIC Listings.

Need More Exposure?
We have many other advertising opportunities to help you highlight your business and tell your potential clients all about you and the services and products you provide!

LEARN MORE

>