Bookmark and Share


Shopping Malls PDF Print E-mail
Send any list updates to: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
shopping.jpg




Shopping Malls

City

Website

Phone Number

5 Points Plaza Huntington Beach www.5pointsplaza.com (714) 841-0036
Alton Marketplace Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Alton Square Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Anaheim Hills Festival Anaheim www.anaheimhillsfestival.com    
Anaheim Plaza Anaheim www.anaheimplaza.net (714) 635-3431
Bayside Village Center Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Bella Terra Huntington Beach www.bellaterra-hb.com (714) 897-2534
Brea Mall Brea www.simon.com/mall/brea-mall (714) 990-2732
Brea Union Plaza Brea  N / A   
Brookhurst Center Anaheim  www.kimcorealty.com   
Buena Park Downtown Buena Park www.buenaparkdowntown.com (714) 503-5000
Campus Plaza Irvine   www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Carlsbad Premium Outlets Carlsbad www.premiumoutlets.com (760) 804-9000
Corona del Mar Plaza Corona del Mar  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Costco Plaza San Juan Capistrano  www.pacificcastle.com   
Crossroads/Westpark Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Crystal Cove Promenade Crystal Cove  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Culver Plaza Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Downtown Disney District Anaheim www.downtowndisney.com (714) 781-3463
Eastbluff Village Center  Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Enderle Center Tustin www.enderlecenter.com (714) 731-2911
Fashion Island Newport Beach www.shopfashionisland.com (949) 721-2000
Foothill Towne Center Foothill Ranch N / A N / A
Fountain Valley Town Center Foutain Valley N / A (714) 775-2190
Fullerton MetroCenter  Fullerton  www.rpai.com   
Fullerton Town Center Fullerton  www.kimcorealty.com   
Harbor View Center Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Harvard Place Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Heritage Plaza Irvine N / A (949) 551-1231
Irvine Home Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Irvine Spectrum Center Irvine www.irvinespectrumcenter.com (949) 753-5180
Kaleidoscope Center Mission Viejo www.shopkaleidoscope.com (949) 582-1948
KMart S.C. Tustin  www.kimcorealty.com   
Lab Anti-Mall Costa Mesa www.thelab.com (714) 966-6660
Laguna Hills Mall Laguna Hills www.simon.com/mall/laguna-hills-mall (949) 586-8283
Larwin Square Tustin  www.kimcorealty.com   
Main Place Santa Ana www.westfield.com/mainplace (714) 547-7000
Marina Village Hunyington Beach  www.kimcorealty.com   
Metro Center Fullerton Fullerton (714) 427-5977
Metro Pointe South Coast Costa Mesa www.metropointe.com (714) 481-5000
Mission Viejo Freeway Center Mission Viejo     
Newport Coast Shopping Center Newport Coast  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Newport Hills Shopping Center Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Newport North Center Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Northpark Plaza Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Oak Creek Village Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Old Towne Orange Orange www.oldtowneorange.net (714) 898-1503
Orchard Hills Village Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Parkview Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Pavilions Place Westminster  www.kimcorealty.com   
Plaza de la Paz Laguna Niguel www.plazadelapaz.com (949) 831-5158
Quail Hill Village Center Newport Coast  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Sand Canyon Shopping Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
South Coast Collection Costa Mesa  www.southcoastcollection.com   
South Coast Plaza Costa Mesa www.southcoastplaza.com (800) 782-8888
The Bluffs Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
The Camp  Costa Mesa  www.thecampsite.com   
The Commons Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
The District of Tustin Legacy Irvine www.thedistricttl.com (714) 259-9090
The Market Place Tustin www.shopthemarketplace.com (714) 730-4124
The Outlets at Orange  Orange   www.simon.com/mall/the-outlets-at-orange   (714) 769-4000 
The Shops at Mission Viejo Mission Viejo www.simon.com/mall/the-shops-at-mission-viejo (949) 364-1771
The Shops at Rossmoor Seal Beach www.shopsatrossmoor.com  
The Square Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
The Village at Orange Orange www.thevillageatorange.com (714) 998-1521
Trabuco Grove Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
University Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
University Park Center  Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Walnut Village Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Westcliff Plaza Newport  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com   
Westminster Mall Westminster www.simon.com/mall/westminster-mall (714) 898-2558
Westpark Plaza Irvine www.shoptheirvinecompany.com    
Woodbridge Village Center Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com    
Woodbury Towne Center  Irvine  www.shoptheirvinecompany.com    

 

 

BUSINESS OWNERS!

zonemediakitpng.png Want more exposure for your business?

Discover how the creators of OCRG can put you in direct contact with the ever growing newcomer population in your area.

Call Welcome Express at (949) 481-0600 for more information or click to visit the Welcome Express site.

LEARN MORE

ADVERTISE WITH OCRG!

laptopfrontocrg.png List your Business for FREE!
Try our fast, simple BASIC Listings.

Need More Exposure?
We have many other advertising opportunities to help you highlight your business and tell your potential clients all about you and the services and products you provide!

LEARN MORE

>